F2k11 Associate Member Class

On Thursday, September 15 21 new Associate Members were pinned on the David R. Francis Quadrangle joined by sorority women from Kappa Kappa Gamma, Kappa Delta and Sigma Sigma Sigma.

Ethan Colbert, Adam Minter, John Cunningham, Jeff Speziale, Mitch Segall, Dylan Read, Lucas Studach, Luke Day, Ryan McLaughlin, Nato Reed, Steven Dickherber, Jake Miller, Brian Kim, Kyle Griffin, Travis Cobb, Travis Hawks, Andy Lammers, Javier Fernandez-De La Torre, and Eric Brown.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s