Associate Member Spotlight: Maximilian Conger

Major:
Journalism and German

Hometown:
Kansas City, Missouri

Why I chose Mizzou:
Legacy in the J-school and the price was right.

Oranges or apples?
Oranges.

Where I see myself in 10 years:
Getting settled into a new city.

Do you want to bring sexy back?
I ask myself that every morning. And every morning I realize I already have.

Something you want to say to your fellow pledge class…
We have the coolest pledge class name ever and that is a fact.

What I like best about D-Chi so far:
Meeting everybody and starting to form the friendships that make a brotherhood great.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

