New Executive Committee

The chapter has recently elected a new Executive Committee for the Spring 2011 semester through the Fall 2011 semester. The previous Executive Committee has done a wonderful job of leading our chapter this past year. We would like to extend thanks to the past Executive members.

  • Ryan Senciboy – President
  • Drake Douglas – Vice President
  • Sean Flanagan – Secretary
  • Robert Yakel – Treasurer
  • Matthew Wunderlich – Alumni Secretary
  • Ryan Bueckendorf – Sergeant-at-Arms

With that, we would also like to extend a welcome to the new Executive Committee

  • Ryan Bueckendorf – President
  • Sean Flanagan – Vice President
  • Ray Howze – Secretary
  • Casey Berner – Treasurer
  • Andrew Owens – Alumni Secretary
  • *Election Pending – Sergeant-at-Arms

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s